The commission responsible for this year's Netherlands Economists Day consists of:  Annemiek Verrips (CPB), Rutger Teulings (CPB), Yrla van de Ven (ESB), Kee-Chan Chang (EZK), Daan Vodegel (SZW), Robert-Paul Berben (DNB), Tim van der Valk (MinFin), Emil Evenhuis (PBL) and Jasper van Dijk (MinFin). 

For questions regarding registration, please contact us at For questions pertaining to the event's programme, please e-mail us at